skip navigation

Union Coaches and Staff Contact Info

DOC Boys

Rich Ludwig

RichL@NationalsSoccer.com
586-360-9643

DOC Girls

Henry Steinwascher

Henry@NationalsSoccer.com
248-980-1870

Area Club Manager

Amy Watts

810-730-6370
Amy.Watts@NationalsSoccer.com

2022-23 Staff

Team Name Coach Coach Cell Coach Email Manager Manager Cell Manager Email
Union 2008 Boys Black Mirnes Biscevic 585-414-3234 Mirnes.Biscevic@NationalsSoccer.com John Hupman 248-670-7321 jwhupman@gmail.com
Union 2007 Boys Black Neil Mcgill 248-217-9338 NeilM@NationalsSoccer.com Kristin Horattas (586) 206-5061 horattask@gmail.com
Union 2007 Boys Red Will Dyer 248-756-5574 Will.Dyer@NationalsSoccer.com
Union 2006 Boys Black Henry Steinwascher 248-980-1870 Henry@NationalsSoccer.com Scott Binford 586-612-9437 smbinford@comcast.net
Union 2006 Boys Red Henry Steinwascher 248-980-1870 Henry@NationalsSoccer.com Scott Binford 586-612-9437 smbinford@comcast.net
Union 2006 Boys White Henry Steinwascher 248-980-1870 Henry@NationalsSoccer.com Scott Binford 586-612-9437 smbinford@comcast.net
Union 2004 Boys Black Neil Mcgill 248-217-9338 NeilM@NationalsSoccer.com Tom Mehl 248-417-5434 tmehl@populusgroup.com
Team Name Coach Coach Cell Coach Email Manager Manager Cell Manager Email
Union 2010 Girls Black Josh Stenback 248-835-3548 Josh.Stenback@NationalsSoccer.com Sara Goga 248-736-3270 sgoga017@gmail.com
Union 2010 Girls Red Josh Stenback 248-835-3548 Josh.Stenback@NationalsSoccer.com Stephen Noyce 586-306-8522 Noyessc@yahoo.com
Union 2010 Girls White Teri Steinwascher 248-980-1871 TeriS@NationalsSoccer.com
Union 2009 Girls Black Jason Goldsmith 248-506-6261 JasonG@NationalsSoccer.com Geoff Mee 248.790.3357 geoffmee@att.net
Union 2009 Girls Red Josh Stenback 248-835-3548 Josh.Stenback@NationalsSoccer.com Matt Whilby 248-982-9700 whilby2@gmail.com
Union 2008 Girls Black Josh Stenback 248-835-3548 Josh.Stenback@NationalsSoccer.com Dhalia Kado 248-224-5317 dhaliakado@gmail.com
Union 2008 Girls Red Jason Goldsmith 248-506-6261 JasonG@NationalsSoccer.com Kira VanSteenkiste 586.944.6263 kiraannvan@gmail.com
Union 2007 Girls Black Neil Mcgill 248-217-9338 NeilM@NationalsSoccer.com Karen Hotts 248-506-7836 kh@blakekirchner.com
Union 2007 Girls Red Trevor King 248-767-3688 Trevor.King@NationalsSoccer.com Ron Boudia (586) 665-0116 ronboudia@hotmail.com
Union 2007 Girls White Rob Brinkman 248-909-0177 Robert.Brinkman@NationalsSoccer.com Christine Anthony 248-921-5583 cla@umich.edu
Union 2006 Girls Black Henry Steinwascher 248-980-1870 Henry@NationalsSoccer.com Val D'Alimonte 313-969-6831 nicless@hotmail.com
Union 2006 Girls Red Neil McGill 248-217-9338 NeilM@NationalsSoccer.com Renee Simon 586-322-6972 renee.simon@nationalssoccer.com
Union 2005 Girls Black Mami Yamaguchi 321-339-9045 Mami.Yamaguchi@NationalsSoccer.com Lily Rettig (586) 822-6548 dlrettig4@att.net
Union 2005 Girls White Mami Yamaguchi 321-339-9045 Mami.Yamaguchi@NationalsSoccer.com Tong Kim (248) 872-8340 tongsopkim@hotmail.com
Union 2004 Girls Black Henry Steinwascher 248-980-1870 Henry@NationalsSoccer.com Kelli O'Connel 586-612-1752 oconnell1128@gmail.com
Union 2004 Girls Red Henry Steinwascher 248-980-1870 Henry@NationalsSoccer.com Sheri Sullivan 248-736-2501 sheridsullivan@gmail.com